Fairy and Snake - Steven Stahlberg Masthead - Tony Geer Astrobiology - Gerhard Hoeberth Emerald City Logo - Sue Mason
Archives Reviews Awards Web Log Subscribe Photos About Support Us

Current Issue
On line
A4 paper
US paper
A4 paper
US paper
Print Version

Art by Frank Wu

Best Professional Editor

2005 Ellen Datlow

2004 Gardner Dozois

2003 Gardner Dozois

2002 Ellen Datlow

2001 Gardner Dozois

2000 Gardner Dozois

1999 Gardner Dozois

1998 Gardner Dozois

1997 Gardner Dozois

1996 Gardner Dozois

1995 Gardner Dozois

1994 Kristine Kathryn Rusch

1993 Gardner Dozois

1992 Gardner Dozois

1991 Gardner Dozois

1990 Gardner Dozois

1989 Gardner Dozois

1988 Gardner Dozois

1987 Terry Carr

1986 Judy-Lynn del Rey (declined by Lester del Rey)

1985 Terry Carr

1984 Shawna McCarthy

1983 Edward L. Ferman

1982 Edward L. Ferman

1981 Edward L. Ferman

1980 George H. Scithers

1979 Ben Bova

1978 George H. Scithers

1977 Ben Bova

1976 Ben Bova

1975 Ben Bova

1974 Ben Bova

1973 Ben Bova

1946 John W. Campbell, Jr.


Emerald City Hugo Awards Section

Home | FAQ | Categories | This Year | Recommendations | Past Winners | History | Photos | Voting System

"Hugo Award" is a service mark of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.







Site sponsors

Please support Emerald City by visiting our sponsors:

Your Ad Here

Web sites recommended by Emerald City Strange Horizons - an excellent webzine The online version of Locus magazine The Alien Online Diverse Books Tad Williams' Shadowmarch

Emerald City - copyright Cheryl Morgan - cheryl@emcit.com
Masthead Art copyright Steven Stahlberg (left) and Gerhard Hoeberth (right)
Additional artwork by Frank Wu & Sue Mason
Designed by Tony Geer
Copyright of individual articles remains with their authors
Editorial assistants: Anne K.G. Murphy & Kevin Standlee