Fairy and Snake - Steven Stahlberg Masthead - Tony Geer Astrobiology - Gerhard Hoeberth Emerald City Logo - Sue Mason
Archives Reviews Awards Web Log Subscribe Photos About Support Us

Current Issue
On line
A4 paper
US paper
A4 paper
US paper
Print Version

Art by Frank Wu

Best Fan Artist

2005 Sue Mason

2004 Frank Wu

2003 Sue Mason

2002 Teddy Harvia

2001 Teddy Harvia

2000 Joe Mayhew

1999 Ian Gunn

1998 Joe Mayhew

1997 Bill Rotsler

1996 Bill Rotsler

1995 Teddy Harvia

1994 Brad Foster

1993 Peggy Ranson

1992 Brad Foster

1991 Teddy Harvia

1990 Stu Shiffman

1989 Brad Foster & Diana Gallagher Wu (tie)

1988 Brad Foster

1987 Brad Foster

1986 joan hanke-woods

1985 Alexis Gilliland

1984 Alexis Gilliland

1983 Alexis Gilliland

1982 Victoria Poyser

1981 Victoria Poyser

1980 Alexis Gilliland

1979 Bill Rotsler

1978 Phil Foglio

1977 Phil Foglio

1976 Tim Kirk

1975 Bill Rotsler

1974 Tim Kirk

1973 Tim Kirk

1972 Tim Kirk

1971 Alicia Austin

1970 Tim Kirk

1969 Vaughn Bodé

1968 George Barr

1967 Jack Gaughan

1946 Bill Rotsler


Emerald City Hugo Awards Section

Home | FAQ | Categories | This Year | Recommendations | Past Winners | History | Photos | Voting System

"Hugo Award" is a service mark of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.







Site sponsors

Please support Emerald City by visiting our sponsors:

Your Ad Here

Web sites recommended by Emerald City Strange Horizons - an excellent webzine The online version of Locus magazine The Alien Online Diverse Books Tad Williams' Shadowmarch

Emerald City - copyright Cheryl Morgan - cheryl@emcit.com
Masthead Art copyright Steven Stahlberg (left) and Gerhard Hoeberth (right)
Additional artwork by Frank Wu & Sue Mason
Designed by Tony Geer
Copyright of individual articles remains with their authors
Editorial assistants: Anne K.G. Murphy & Kevin Standlee