Fairy and Snake - Steven Stahlberg Masthead - Tony Geer Astrobiology - Gerhard Hoeberth Emerald City Logo - Sue Mason
Archives Reviews Awards Web Log Subscribe Photos About Support Us

Current Issue
On line
A4 paper
US paper
A4 paper
US paper
Print Version

Art by Frank Wu

Best Fan Writer

2005 Dave Langford

2004 Dave Langford

2003 Dave Langford

2002 Dave Langford

2001 Dave Langford

2000 Dave Langford

1999 Dave Langford

1998 Dave Langford

1997 Dave Langford

1996 Dave Langford

1995 Dave Langford

1994 Dave Langford

1993 Dave Langford

1992 Dave Langford

1991 Dave Langford

1990 Dave Langford

1989 Dave Langford

1988 Mike Glyer

1987 Dave Langford

1986 Mike Glyer

1985 Dave Langford

1984 Mike Glyer

1983 Richard E. Geis

1982 Richard E. Geis

1981 Susan Wood

1980 Bob Shaw

1979 Bob Shaw

1978 Richard E. Geis

1977 Susan Wood & Richard E. Geis (tie)

1976 Richard E. Geis

1974 Susan Wood

1973 Terry Carr

1972 Harry Warner

1971 Richard E. Geis

1970 Bob Tucker

1969 Harry Warner, Jr.

1968 Ted White

1967 Alexei Panshin

1946 Forrest J. Ackerman


Emerald City Hugo Awards Section

Home | FAQ | Categories | This Year | Recommendations | Past Winners | History | Photos | Voting System

"Hugo Award" is a service mark of the World Science Fiction Society, an unincorporated literary society.







Site sponsors

Please support Emerald City by visiting our sponsors:

Your Ad Here

Web sites recommended by Emerald City Strange Horizons - an excellent webzine The online version of Locus magazine The Alien Online Diverse Books Tad Williams' Shadowmarch

Emerald City - copyright Cheryl Morgan - cheryl@emcit.com
Masthead Art copyright Steven Stahlberg (left) and Gerhard Hoeberth (right)
Additional artwork by Frank Wu & Sue Mason
Designed by Tony Geer
Copyright of individual articles remains with their authors
Editorial assistants: Anne K.G. Murphy & Kevin Standlee